Monthly Open Source Design call

Hey folks :wave:

The monthly call is scheduled to happen today at 18.00pm GMT which I believe is at 20.00 CEST.

link is: https://meet.jit.si/opensourcedesign

I’ll be facilitating and I propose and agenda that looks like:

  • Intros
  • Latest happenings on the forums and Open Design Projects
  • AOB

Hey everyone!

The monthly call is due to happen today at CEST 19.00 // GMT 18:00 // IST 22.30 // JST 02.00 // EAT 18.00 // EDT 13.00 // PDT 10.00

I’ll be on the call in the room at this time hosting: https://meet.jit.si/opensourcedesign

I propose the same agenda as last time:

As with last month if nobody shows up in the first 15 mins to 20 mins I’ll leave the call :slight_smile:

Hopefully see some people there!

1 Like

Thanks for this, @Erioldoesdesign

I think I can make this one! :slight_smile:

Quick question: can you explain what AOB/Tensions is about?

1 Like

Ah AOB & Tensions are a hangover from my day to day job.

Just if anyone has any other business or tensions they want to raise in the group it gives space for non-agenda related items

The monthly call is today, right? Or did anything change schedule-wise meanwhile? :slight_smile:

@jan Yep the call is tonight at 18.00 BST so 19.00 CEST (I think! if my math is correct!)

Speak to folks on the call later. Let’s check in with notes from last month and see if there’s any key actions to carry forward