Jobs - Help design a logo for pip!

Role: Logo design & branding

Must Have

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://opensourcedesign.net/jobs/jobs/2020-12-15-help-design-a-logo-for-pip
1 Like

Hi, pip

I’m Abishek Thangapandi from India. I’m a Designer. Let me try to create a logo for you. May I know your preferred time to complete this task? It will be easy for me to plan and allocate time.

Check out my LinkedIn and Dribbble account.

My mail id me@abishekshivan.com

Thanks
Abishek Thangapandi

1 Like

@abishekshivan Have you seen the design brief? It is available here:

Are there any specific questions you have about the design brief? If so let us know here. Thanks!

1 Like

@ei8fdb I’m very clear with the design brief. My question is what is the timeline for this task. It will be easy for me to plan and allocate time.

@abishekshivan We’d like to have a number of logo options by 15th of February.

Sure @ei8fdb. I’ll give my best. I will definitely send you the logo and brand design. Thank you.

1 Like

Thanks @abishekshivan :+1:

1 Like

Hello @ei8fdb

We have +6 year of experience and can definitely assist you with your requirements.

Please let me know further details.

Looking forward to your response.

Best Regards
Troy W

@Troyw Welcome to the Open Source Design community! If you’re interested, drop by the Introductions thread to introduce yourself Introductions (come in, say hi)

About the pip logo posting, the requirements are all on the job posting:

https://opensourcedesign.net/jobs/jobs/2020-12-15-help-design-a-logo-for-pip

The pip team would like to get submissions by the 15th of February.

Thanks.

Hi, Bernard

I have created a logo design for pip and sent you to the mail “pip-ux@pypa.io”. Please take a look at the logo and let me know your comments.

Thanks,
Abishek Thangapandi

Hey Bernard,